TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Expert Team | Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks CPL Match Prediction & Match Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips

TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Team | Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks CPL T20 match Fantasy Cricket Tips

Players you need to pick in your Dream11 Fantasy Cricket team for the TKR vs SLZ match

Are you searching for TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Team prediction of the match Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks that is to be played on 05 September? Looking for 100% winning team for Dream11, then you are at the right place. Read on for our preview of the match along with probable playing 11, key players, captain and vice-captain options and our Fantasy Cricket team for Dream11 and MyFab11

TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Match Information

Match Venue : Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad

Match Time : 07:30 PM IST

Trinbago Knight Riders Team News

Trinbago Knight Riders have won 8 matches in a row and they are in pursuit of their 9th successive win after qualifying for the semifinals. They might look for some experiments before the knockout since they don’t have anything to lose in this match.

Trinbago Knight Riders Playing XI

Lendl Simmons, T Webster, Darren Bravo, Tim Seifert (wk), Dwayne Bravo (c), Akeal Hosein, Keiron Pollard, Sikandar Raza, Khary Pierre, Fawad Ahmed, Jayden Seales

St Lucia Zouks Team News

All the four semifinalists of this season have been decided but it’s now a battle of which team finishes where in the points table. Zouks are currently placed at 3rd but they have a chance to finish 2nd if they win both their remaining matches or at least one of the two with good run rate. Their batting performance in last match was very disappointing and there is scope for some changes in the batting lineup.

St Lucia Zouks Playing XI

Andre Fletcher (wk), Leniko Boucher, Mark Deyal, Roston Chase, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Daren Sammy (c), Scott Kuggeleijn, Kesrick Williams, Chemar Holder, Zahir Khan, Kimani Mellus

TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Team Prediction

Wicket Keeper

  • Andre Fletcher


  • Lendl Simmons
  • Mark Deyal
  • Darren Bravo

All Rounders

  • Mohammad Nabi (captain)
  • Roston Chase (vice captain)
  • Keiron Pollard


  • Akeal Hosein
  • Scott Kuggeleijn
  • Khary Pierre
  • Kesrick Williams

Note : It’s possible to update team after toss. So please join our Telegram Channel for final team after toss.

TKR vs SLZ Captaincy & Vice Captaincy Options

Captain : Mohammad Nabi, Roston Chase

Vice Captain : Keiron Pollard, Andre Fletcher

The TKR vs SLZ teams can also be used on MyFab11 which charges the least entry fees and competition is less. Get Rs. 50 on joining and 100% cash bonus up to Rs. 5999 on first deposit!

If you find this post useful, please share it among your Twitter followers. TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Expert Team | Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks CPL Match Dream11 Team & Match Prediction , fantasy cricket tips Click To Tweet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *