BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Team Prediction, 3rd T20, Probable 11

Play Fantasy Cricket on MyFab11
BN-A vs IR-A dream11 team

Welcome to our preview of the match between Ireland A and Bangladesh A match that is to be played on 17 Aug. In this post we will provide a preview of the match along with probable playing 11 and our team prediction for Dream11 and MyFab11 Fantasy Sports Website. We provide safe Dream11 team for free so that you can make huge profit in Dream11, MyFab11 and other Fantasy Sporst Games.

Play Fantasy Cricket and win cash prizes in the match between Ireland A and Bangladesh A. Download Official Android App now!

When and Where

Match: IREA vs BANA, 3rd unofficial T20, Bangladesh A tour of Ireland, 2018

Date: Friday, August 17, 2018

Time:03:00 PM GMT

Venue: The Village, Dublin

Ireland A Squad: William Porterfield, Kevin O Brien, George Dockrell, James Shannon, Andrew Balbirnie (c), Stuart Thompson, Andy McBrine, Peter Chase, Tyrone Kane, Barry McCarthy, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Simi Singh, David Delany, Gareth Delany

Bangladesh A Squad: Mominul Haque, Mohammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar (c), Taijul Islam, Nurul Hasan (wk), Al-Amin, Taskin Ahmed, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Zakir Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Saif Hassan, Fazle Mahmud, Afif Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Mizanur Rahman, Shoriful Islam

Venue Guide

Stadium: The Village

City: Dublin

Ends: Dublin Road End, Castle End

Hosts to: Ireland

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st inn score: 144

Avg 2nd inn score: 120

Highest Total: 213/4 (20 Ov) by Ind vs IRE

Lowest Total: 70/10 (12.3 Ov) by IRE vs Ind

Highest Chased: 162/5 (20 Ov) by HK vs Afg

Lowest Defended: 129/8 (20 Ov) by HK vs IRE

IR-A probable eleven

Stuart Thompson, William Porterfield, Andrew Balbirnie, Andy McBrine, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker, George Dockrell, Kevin O Brien, Gareth Delany, David Delany, Barry McCarthy

BN-A probable eleven

Zakir Hasan, Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mohammad Mithun, Al-Amin, Mohammad Saifuddin, Afif Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam


Key Players

Zakir Hasan, Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Al-Amin, Mohammad Saifuddin, Afif Hossain,

Andrew Balbirnie, Stuart Thompson, William Porterfield, Andy McBrine, Kevin O’Brien, Simi Singh

Captain and Vice-Captain options

We will provide best C,Vc options for small leagues and grand leagues in prime.

Not winning much in Dream11? Join MyFab11 Fantasy Sports Website for less competition. Click here and get Rs. 25 joining bonus.

IR-A vs BN-A match Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Team predictionBN-A VS IR-A

Our Free Dream11 team prediction is published several hours before deadline, sometimes important news regarding injured players and lineups come very late. So for more success, join our prime plan where we provide teams an hour before deadline with complete information. Join our Expert Dream11 Prime Plan and get best Dream11 teams for every match daily from our Dream11 expert team.

Any last minute updates and final Dream11 team screenshot will be updated in our Telegram channel. Join our Telegram Channel to stay updated

(Disclaimer: The Dream11 team has been picked after taking into consideration various factors and conditions. The writers and editors are not responsible for any decisions taken by readers of this article while playing any fantasy league game. This article has been written with the sole purpose of providing a direction to choosing a good Fantasy team for the match mentioned in the article.)

Stay updated with the latest team by liking our Facebook Page.
IR-A vs BN-A Dream11 Prediction, Team News, Probable 11 Click To Tweet

[pigeonpack_subscribe_form list_id="23452" title="Subscribe to Our Newsletter" desc="Get the daily dream11 predictions in your email."]
About CricPick 2180 Articles
I am Iman aka "Nonte 11" and I am the expert at CricPick. I give Dream11 team prediction on CricPick website, Android apps and Youtube channel. I also share my personal teams when you join my subscription.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.