Big Bash Prime Dream11 teams

The Big Bash League (BBL, also known as the KFC Big Bash League for sponsorship reasons) is an Australian professional Twenty20 cricket league, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia. The Big Bash League replaced the previous competition, the KFC Twenty20 Big Bash, and features eight city-based franchises instead of the six state teams which had participated previously.

There will be 42 league matches followed by playoffs and grand finals. Like IPL, Big Bash too will be an exciting opportunity for people to make a lot of money by playing Dream11 and other fantasy sports like Myteam11, Halaplay etc. But we understand that unlike IPL, a lot of unknown players will be playing in Big Bash and so there will be less information available on the internet. So we at CricPick will help you to create winning Dream11 fantasy teams everyday by doing all the homework of researching and strategy ourselves. You just have to use our prime teams and win daily in Dream11.

The joining fees for our BPL full package is just Rs. 300.

In order to join our Whatsapp group, you have to make payment of Rs. 300 only by clicking the above Payumoney button or via Paytm to 7042040868. If paying via Paytm, in Optional Description please mention Big Bash and your Mobile Number. Once paid you’ll be added to his Whatsapp group where we will share Dream11 teams and winning strategy.

P.S. Luck plays an important role in Dream11 so you may not win everyday. We will not liable for any losses and will not give any refund.